Dates: February 13th & 14th
02.13.16 Saturday 6 to 11 /// All Hallows Valentines Eve Party
02.14.16 Sunday 11 to 6 /// Gallery Viewing

EKG’s 2nd Annual All Hallows’ Valentine’s Eve: A Celebration of Dark Love and Bright Minds. Featuring auditory hallucinations by Jefferson Wells and Ash/ley Maximillian. #allhallowsvalentineseve2 #conartistnyc

Featuring Artists:
Michael Alan @michaelalanalien
Peter Carroll @laserburners
Thomas Buildmore @buildsy
Buttsup @buttsup
Caroline Caldwell @dirt_worship
Conrad Carlson @dirtyfinger
Chris RWK @chrisrwk
Cosbe @cosbe1
Tony Depew @tonydepew_
Fabricios @_fabricios_
Fade1 AA @aa_mobb
IFWT @godiswarwarisgod
Image Theft, Inc. #imagetheftinc
JCORP + Leaf @jcorptm @leaf_8k
Jinhee Kwak
The Boring Kid 907 #theboringkid907
Jesse Keating @jessekeating_studio
Stephen Kelley @smkjr
Alan Ket @alanket
Jinhee Kwak @jinjavitis
Matthew Jay Landon @matthewjaylandon
Isabel LaSala @isabel.lasala
Leola @leolabee
Abe Lincoln, Jr @abelincolnjr
Ash/ley Maximillian TAS @alostsound
Ray Mock @carnagenyc
Netism @netism
The Abstract Ntel @ab5tract_nt3l
ObserverObscura @observerobscura
Luna Park @lunapark
Josef Pinlac @istillheartnewyork
Andrew Poneros @porknewyork
R2F + Paws TTYL @internet_virus.jpg
Lance De Los Reyes @ldlr33
Rotten Apple @rotten_apple_nyc
Choice Royce @roycer700
Rukus @rukus_tattoo
Rusk EWW #ruskeww
Sameshit @sameshit
Sebo9 @sebo_nueve
Michael Sharp @daddysharp
Matt Siren @mattsiren
Skewville @skewville
Skuf YKK @skuf_ykk
Suckadelic @sucklord
UFO 907 @ufo907
Urban Hooker @urbanhooker
Jacqueline Valega #valegafx
Veng RWK @herb_smith
Col Wallnuts @col_wallnuts
Jefferson Wells TAS @jeffersonwells
Wizard Skull @wizardskull
TheWondercat @thewondercatx
Jhon Coley Wright @jhondrawvolta

Curated by: ekg TAS @ekglabs

Con Artist Collective & Gallery
119 Ludlow St. New York, New York 10002
Open Monday through Saturday 11am to 7pm